Central Middle School

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Calendar Directory

Home

Choir Parent Meeting for ALL choir parents
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
6:00pm
Room LL10
Enter through door 4E
Contact Mrs. Cruz at: LBanos@d124.org with questions
 
 

Choir info meeting

Thu 8/17/17 7:30 AM

Choir Auditions

Tue 8/22/2017 7:30 AM

Choir Auditions

Thu 8/24/2017 7:30 AM

Choir Auditions

Tue 8/29/2017 7:30 AM

First Choir rehearsal!

Thu 8/31/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 9/5/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 9/7/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 9/12/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 9/14/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 9/19/2017 7:30 AM

Late Start Choir rehearsal

Wed 9/20/17 8:00AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 9/21/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 9/26/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 9/28/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 10/3/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 10/5/2017 7:30 AM

NO Choir rehearsal

Tue 10/10/2017

Choir rehearsal

Thu 10/12/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 10/17/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Wed 10/18/17 7:25

Choir rehearsal

Thu 10/19/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 10/24/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 10/26/2017 7:30 AM

NO Choir rehearsal!

Tue 10/31/2017

Choir rehearsal

Thu 11/2/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 11/7/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 11/9/2017 7:30 AM

Veterans Day Concert

(ALL choir members are expected to attend!)

Fri 11/10/2017 8:00 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 11/14/2017 7:30 AM

Late Start Choir Rehearsal

Wed 11/15/17 8:00AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 11/16/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 11/21/2017 7:30 AM

No Choir rehearsal!

Thu 11/23/2017

Choir rehearsal

Tue 11/28/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 11/30/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 12/5/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 12/7/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 12/12/2017 7:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 12/14/2017 7:30 AM

Elementary Tours NE & NW

(ALL choir members are expected to attend!)

Fri 12/15/2017 8:30 AM

Choir rehearsal

Tue 12/19/2017 7:30 AM

Late Start Choir Rehearsal

Wed 12/20/2017 8:00AM

Choir rehearsal

Thu 12/21/2017 7:30 AM

Choir Winter Concert - Student call at 5pm; Concert at 6pm

(ALL choir members are expected to attend!)

Thu 12/21/2017 5:00 PM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 1/9/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 1/11/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 1/16/2018 7:30 AM

Late Start Choir Rehearsal

Wed 1/17/2018 7:30AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 1/18/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 1/23/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 1/25/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 1/30/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 2/1/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 2/6/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 2/8/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 2/13/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 2/15/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 2/20/2018 7:30 AM

Late Start Choir Rehearsal

Wed 2/21/2018 8:00AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 2/22/2018 7:30 AM

IGSMA Solo/Ensemble - Choir & Band

(Only those that signed up for this contest will perform)

Sat 2/24/2018 Time TBA

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 2/27/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 3/1/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 3/6/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 3/8/2018 7:30 AM

Tentative IGSMA Choir Competition

(ALL choir members are expected to attend!)

Sat 3/10/2018 Time TBA

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 3/13/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 3/15/2018 7:30 AM

Tentative IGSMA Choir Competition

Sat 3/17/2018 Time TBA

No Choir Rehearsal!

Tue 3/20/2018

Choir Rehearsal

Wed 3/21/2018 7:30AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 3/22/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 3/27/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 3/29/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 4/10/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 4/12/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 4/17/2018 7:30 AM

Late Start Choir Rehearsal

Wed 4/18/2018 8:00AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 4/19/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 4/24/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 4/26/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 5/1/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Thu 5/3/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal

Tue 5/8/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal - Last Full Rehearsal

Thu 5/10/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Spring Concert - Student call at 5pm, Concert at 6pm

(ALL choir members are expected to attend!)

Mon 5/14/2018 5:00 PM

Choir Rehearsal - 8th Grade Only

Tue 5/15/2018 7:30 AM

Late Start Choir Rehearsal - 8th Grade Only

Wed 5/16/2018 8:00AM

Choir Rehearsal - 8th Grade Only

Thu 5/17/2018 7:30 AM

Choir Rehearsal - 8th Grade Only

Tue 5/22/2018 7:30 AM

8th Grade Graduation (8th grade choir sings)

- Students Call at 5pm, Graduation at 7pm

Tue 5/22/2018 5:00 PM